Board of Directors


President, Alexandra De Kesel Lofthus


Vice President, Pritika Kumar, Ph.D

Senior Fellow, Integrated Harm Reduction Policy


Treasurer, Mohamed Omar, MBA, MS

Chief Administrative Officer, Washburn Center for Children


Secretary, Marco Ortiz, MBA

Global Service Delivery, Operations and Business Liaisons Director, 3M


Bernadette Kafoe, MBA, JD

Executive Director, Mediation and Restorative Services


Jaime Roquebert, Ph.D

Sr. Lecturer, Carlson School of Management, University of MN


Makabongwe C. Ngulube

Manager of HR and Administration, Partners in Food Solutions


Marcelo Hengeltraub, EMSD Marketing Director, 3M


Mike Crow, Founder and CEO, Provider CFO and The Lodges


Naomi Sadighi, MPH

Deputy Executive Director, GiveMN


Stela Osmančević Center, CFRE,

Director of Development, Carlson School of Management, University of MN